It's like an act of murder; you play with intent to commit something. -- Duke Ellington
Home / Discography / Wait for Dusk - 2006
A+ R A-
26 Nov

Wait for Dusk - 2006

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Tassos Spiliotopoulos Quartet

Tassos Spiliotopoulos: guitar
Asaf Sirkis: drums
Robin Fincker: tenor saxophone
Yaron Stavi: bass

All Compositions by Tassos Spiliotopoulos
Recorded at Eastcote Studios on 19 & 20 July 2005
Sound Engineer: Philip Bagenal
Assistant Sound Engineer: Anna Tjan
Mixed at Eastcote Studios on 5 &14 September 2005 by Philip Bagenal
Mastered at RPM by Robin Sprignall
Produced by Tassos Spiliotopoulos

Cover Art: 'Wait For Dusk' by Jenny Holmgren
Design by Tassos Spiliotopoulos and Jenny Holmgren

Konnex Records/KCD 5166