It's like an act of murder; you play with intent to commit something. -- Duke Ellington
Home / Musicians / Displaying items by tag: jazz vocalist
A+ R A-
Greek Jazz Musicians
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 06:45

Paleologou Loukia


Singer, composer

Published in Musicians
Friday, 29 April 2011 19:57

Noiti Sofia


Vocalist
Published in Musicians
Monday, 09 May 2011 12:10

Vakirtzoglou Terry


Vocalist
Published in Musicians
Monday, 30 May 2011 16:20

Tzanetakis Penelope


Vocalist

Published in Musicians
Sunday, 16 October 2011 07:59

Konstantinidi Irini

Vocalist

Published in Musicians
Friday, 11 November 2011 16:29

Verouli Miranda


Vocalist

Published in Musicians
Thursday, 19 December 2013 12:55

Lerta Alexandra


Vocalist
Published in Musicians
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 19:45

Nissim Tamuz


Jazz singer, composer & pianist

Published in Musicians
Friday, 24 January 2014 13:04

Gofa Nassia


Vocalist

Published in Musicians
Monday, 27 January 2014 00:00

Toubanaki Aggeliki


vocalist/performer

Published in Musicians
Page 1 of 2