Home / Discography / The Exile of Dreams – 2008
A+ R A-

The Exile of Dreams – 2008

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Vangelis Katsoulis - The Exile of Dreams
Paolo Fresu: trumpet, flugelhorn
Bendik Hofseth: tenor saxophone
Arild Andersen: bass
Paul Wertico: drums and percussion
Takis Farazis: piano
Vangelis Katsoulis: keyboards, percussion, sound effects
Blue Note/2008
Last modified on Wednesday, 20 November 2013 18:36

Related Video