Home / Discography / Aphorisms - 1997
A+ R A-

Aphorisms - 1997

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Floros Floridis/Peter Kowald/Günter Baby Sommer - Aphorisms (26 Statements On the Situation)
Floros Floridis: alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet
Peter Kowald: bass, voice
Günter Baby Sommer: drums, percussion
All compositions by Floros Floridis (AEPI), Peter Kowald (GEMA), Gόnter Baby Sommer (GEMA)
Recorded and mixed by Christos Megas on February 26-27, 1997 and on April 14, 1997 at ‚Agrotikon’ Studios.
Produced by ANO KATO Records (Greece)
Cover painting: Floros Floridis
Layout: Floros Floridis, D. Milosis
Executive producer: Floros Floridis

Last modified on Wednesday, 20 November 2013 18:10